Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Qui goûtait dans l'herbe
1 mai 2010

All tooled up

tooledup1tooledup2

At home, I have this very old drawer from the 40'S in which I keep my favorite knitting tools.

  • My favorite needles : the Knitpicks wooden circular needles I received at Xmas.
  • My Ipod touch with my 2 favorite Apps : Knitcounter and Knitconverter (very useful to calculate the right gauge when you knit an English pattern in French size !)
  • A measure ribbon that belonged to my mother-in-law.
  • My wip's gauges.

Now that I'm all  tooled up, I can go on knitting...

And on this 1st of May, let me present you with these drops of Lily of the Valley.
(From my garden)

Muguet

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
I
I love your little drawer! And I'm envious of the KnitPicks set! : )
E
bonne fête!!!!
Qui goûtait dans l'herbe
Publicité
Archives
Qui goûtait dans l'herbe
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 108 605
Publicité