Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Qui goûtait dans l'herbe
28 avril 2010

One, two, three... great knitters

jared_floodWho knows me (n'est-ce pas Gaëlle?) won't be surprised to hear that Jared Flood is THE knitter whose work I enjoy. And I'm pretty sure I won't be the only one to place him on a piedestal today.

Jared is a knitwear designer that loves fiber.
Jared is a damn' good photographer.
Jared makes me love winter evenings of knitting.
Jared...Well, I'm fascinated (look at this Juneberry triangle and try to resist to seek your teeth into!)

But there are two other knitters whose work I admire. Let me introduce to you... Alice Kathryn and her sister Grace Ivy. Go and visit their blog... you'll immediately have this great urge to knit colourful project!

blogweek

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
I don't know them . Shame on me!!! >_<
A
Thank you so much for the wonderful words about our blog! I'm very excited to even be mentioned in the same post as Jared--he's definitely the king of knitting. :)
L
oh, thanks for the introduction to Alice and Grace! I think I'd found them once before but didn't bookmark the site, and I've been trying to remember enough to find them ever since. Merci!
I
Oooooooh I am a huge fan of Alice and Grace! Love love love them! You should comment on their blog if you don't already, I've commented a few times and now they stop by my blog regularly as well - which makes me feel oh so special : )
D
Ahh Jared :)
Qui goûtait dans l'herbe
Publicité
Archives
Qui goûtait dans l'herbe
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 108 605
Publicité